Electronic communications sector in transition economies - December 2012 December 2012 Commissioned by: EBRD

Cullen International prepared a survey for the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) of the state of telecommunications regulation in 13 transition economies in 2008.The countries covered were: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz Republic, Moldova, Mongolia, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Report in English 
Report in Russian

An updated report was released by EBRD in December 2012 covering 31 countries of EBRD operations, including CEE, SEE, MENA and Central Asia. Cullen International has contributed to assessment of SEE and MENA countries. The full 2012 report is available in pdf or on the EBRD website.


Your custom study

Looking for a reliable and independent research partner to carry out a study on your behalf?

Speak to an expert

Get in touch

For more information on this study, please contact: